About Lumberjack Barberhouse
History of Our
Success

About Lumberjack

Created
FEB 2016
Second location (Lumberjack Pechersk)
NOV 2016
Third location (Lumberjack Poznyaki)
JAN 2017
Fourth location (Lumberjack Obolon)
FEB 2017
Fifth location (Lumberjack Teremky)
JULY 2018
Sixth location (Lumberjack Osokorky)
AUG 2018




Lumberjack — style and atmosphere

There is a great deal of perfect masters being able to create a stylish hairstyle. Nevertheless, only a few will do it the right way. You can find such a person here in a romp. He will be not just a barber, but a particular friend of yours.

You will awake to this fact when visiting one of our masters. All your desires will be listened carefully. The very haircut will be exactly the one as you always day-dreamt. You can also trust his strong qualifications, having got a unique style that suits you perfectly.

We are sure in a unique fashion that you will not have a pleasure visiting another barbershop after the first haircut. And it’s not about high-end whiskey, or even a restrained design. The point is a craftsmen team enjoying their profession, adoring communication and dealing with Customers.

Our team

Nowadays more than 100 vocational barbers are working on the Lumberjack chain. Most of them came to us having years of experience. Nevertheless, a lot of them have been trained at our school. This describes the atmosphere of our establishment never better.

We are sure that everyone can be an expert, paying attention more to the person beliefs than to his professional qualities. If an employee wants to learn how to cut, our trainers will make him a real master.

Our employees take master classes in other authoritative barbershops on a regular basis, both learning and exchanging experiences with colleagues besides studying at Lumberjack. And it is bearing fruit. A majority of our barbers are nominees for prizes at competitions in Ukraine and worldwide.

For instance, the branch art director of the Pechersky district, Maxim. He completed a 14-day training at one of the oldest and most famous hairdressers in Europe: “Schorem, Haarsnijder & Barbier — Old school barbershop / school” after winning the international competition of elongated haircuts.

Each of Lumberjack’s branch masters is a top-level craftsman. It is most desirable for you to visit them to be convinced of this in the final count.

A beloved barbershop near the house!

There is no longer a need to be stuck in a traffic jam for hours to get to the other side of town for a haircut. 8 of our salons are located throughout the city, on both banks of the Dnieper. The best specialists are in each of them. The design of each room is developed from scratch. You will plunge into the same atmosphere, music, the same whiskey and the same barbers in any of our salons.

One of the best barbershops in Ukraine

Lumberjack appeared on the pages of Ukrainian publications as one of the best country barbershops on repeated occasions thanks to our team endeavor.

It is in the TOP-3, according to “XXL Ukraine magazine” and “The best place for children’s men’s haircuts”, according to Cool Kids and others.

Our establishment has become the in place to go for a great deal of well-known personalities. For instance, Evgeny Konoplyanka, Sergey Tsvilovsky, Sergey Velichansky, Alexander Yarmak …
This is in nowise a complete list of famous people having visited Lumberjack.

We created a barbershop with the idea of a unique establishment where Customers will have the opportunity not only to cut their hair in a fantastic way, but also to relax in a good company. A real men’s club where you come in order to:

  • drink coffee or something stronger;
  • play board or video games;
  • get a haircut or tattoo.

Lumberjack is the very place you will uniquely desire to return to, visiting it once. Apply for a haircut to experience their qualification on your own.

О Lumberjack Barberhouse
История Нашего
Успеха

О Lumberjack

Дата Создания
ФЕВ 2016
Вторая локация (Lumberjack Печерск)
НОЯ 2016
Третья локация (Lumberjack Позняки)
ЯНВ 2017
Четвертая локация (Lumberjack Оболонь)
ФЕВ 2017
Пятая локация (Lumberjack Теремки)
ИЮЛЬ 2018
Шестая локация (Lumberjack Осокорки)
АВГ 2018




Lumberjack – стиль и атмосфера

Есть много хороших мастеров, которые могут сделать вам стильную прическу. Но только единицы сделают это так, как вам нужно. У нас вы можете найти такого человека. Не просто барбера, а близкого друга.

Вы поймете, о чем речь, когда попадете к одному из наших мастеров. Он внимательно выслушает все ваши пожелания и сделает такую стрижку, о которой вы всегда мечтали. Или вы можете довериться его профессионализму и получить уникальный стиль, который идеально впишется в ваш образ.

Мы уверены на 100%, что после первой стрижки вам не захочется идти в другой барбершоп. И дело здесь не в элитном виски и даже не в сдержанном дизайне. Дело в команде мастеров, которые живут своей профессией и обожают работать и общаться с клиентами.

Наша команда

Сейчас в сети Lumberjack работает больше 100 профессиональных барберов. Большая часть из них пришла к нам, уже с внушительным опытом работы, но многие прошли обучение в нашей школе. Это как нельзя лучше характеризует атмосферу нашего заведения.

Мы верим, что профессионалом может стать каждый и больше смотрим на убеждения человека, чем на его профессиональные качества. Если сотрудник хочет научиться стричь – наши тренеры сделают из него настоящего мастера.

Кроме обучения в школе Lumberjack, наши сотрудники регулярно проходят мастер-классы в других известных барбершопах, обучаясь и обмениваясь опытом с коллегами. И это дает свои плоды. Многие наши барберы – номинанты призовых мест на конкурсах Украины и мира.

Например, арт директор филиала в Печерском районе, Максим. После победы на международном конкурсе удлинённых стрижек, он прошел 14-дневное обучение в одной из самых старых и известных парикмахерских в Европе: Schorem, Haarsnijder & Barbier – Old school barbershop/school.

Каждый из управляющих филиалами Lumberjack – мастер высочайшего уровня. Вам стоит всего раз побывать у них, чтобы убедиться в этом.

Любимый барбершоп рядом с домом!

Вам не придется часами стоять в пробках, чтобы доехать на другой конец города, ради стрижки. 8 наших салонов находятся по всему городу, на обоих берегах Днепра. В каждый из наших филиалов мы набираем лучших специалистов. Дизайн каждого помещения разрабатываем с нуля. В любом из наших салонов вы получите ту же атмосферу, музыку, тот же виски и тех же барберов.

Один из лучших барбершопов Украины

Благодаря стараниям нашей команды, Lumberjack неоднократно попадал на страницы украинских изданий, как один из лучших барбершопов страны.

ТОП-3, по версии журнала XXL Украина, Лучшее место для детских мужских стрижек, по версии Cool Kids и др.

Наше заведение стало популярным местом для многих известных личностей. Евгений Коноплянка, Сергей Цвиловский, Сергей Величанский, Александр Ярмак… Это далеко не полный список известных лиц, которых вы можете встретить в Lumberjack.
Мы открыли барбершоп, с идеей создать уникальное заведение, в котором клиенты могут не только подстричься, но и отдохнуть, в хорошей компании. Настоящий мужской клуб, куда вы приходите, чтобы:

  • выпить кофе или что-нибудь покрепче;
  • поиграть в настольные или видеоигры;
  • подстричься или сделать татуировку.

Lumberjack – это место, в которое вы обязательно захотите вернуться, посетив его всего 1 раз. Убедитесь в этом сами, записавшись на стрижку!