Cat is out of bag that the central district of the Kyiv is one of the most interesting places in the whole city. The history periods’ architecture and ancient buildings are adjacent to a great deal of shopping centers, cafés, shops, bars, clubs and coffee houses. There are more than 600 cultural heritage sites, a promenade and a botanical garden.

The men’s hairdresser Lumberjack branch is a 4-minute walk from Druzhby Narodiv metro station, at the address: Druzhby Narodov 21. You can reach us either by car or by numerous means of public transport, which is particularly important at rush hour, when the Kyiv city center is becoming extremely impassable for cars.

Our barbershop is open to visitors during business hours on any day of the week. You can visit us not only to arrange your hair, but also to warm yourself with hot coffee or good whiskey in the winter or drink a refreshing cocktail in the summer. Furthermore, you have a great opportunity to play both board and video games, just keeping good company.

Our barbers are always pleased to see both loyal customers and newcomers. Masters will answer all your questions with great pleasure, recounting about the features of their work and assisting you to find your unique style.

In spite of the fact that we choose employees based on their personal qualities in the highest flight, barbers at Lumberjack are top-notch specialists. They regularly exchange experiences with colleagues from the best barbershops of both country and the world, learning from authoritative masters, attending conferences and permanently improving their skills.

Services In Pechersk Barbershop

  • Men’s haircut.
  • Children’s haircut.
  • Haircut (fade).
  • Father + son.
  • Beard haircut.
  • Integrated haircut.
  • Royal Shave.
  • Gray hair camouflage.
  • Hair tattoo.

6 customers can be serviced in our spacious premises at the same time. The design is made in the loft style with both wood and metal finishes. A nice lighting and good music create such an atmosphere that you will intend to let your hair down after a hard day or just to lift spirits.

Do not limit yourself in choosing places that you can visit due to the barbershop convenient location in the Kyiv center (right bank). After the haircut, you will have a great opportunity to:

  1. Go for a stroll along the promenade or one of numerous parks.
  2. Plunge into the America atmosphere, the Prohibition days, in the “Syndicate beer & grille” restaurant.
  3. Check your vocal abilities at the “KOYA” Restaurant.
  4. Try coffee in one of the 117 coffee shops in the area.
  5. Have lunch, admiring the view of the evening Dnieper, in the “Pier” restaurant.
  6. Visit Shopping Mall Ocean Plaza

There is an impracticable task both list and visit all the interesting places in the Pechersk district. Nevertheless, you will look irresistible in every restaurant, bar, club and any other public place, visiting this barber shop Lumberjack Barber House first.

Please call our hotline in order to schedule a haircut.

Address: Ukraine, Kyiv, Druzhby Narodov avenue, 21

Phone: +38-067-333-987-1

Центральный район Киева – это одно из самых интересных мест во всем городе. Древние постройки с архитектурой самых разных периодов истории соседствуют здесь с многочисленным ТРЦ, кафе, магазинами, барами, клубами и кофейнями. Больше 600 объектов культурного наследия, набережная, ботанический сад – все это Печерский район (Правый Берег).

Филиал мужской парикмахерской Lumberjack находится в 4-х минутах ходьбы от станции метро Дружбы народов, по адресу: бульвар Дружбы народов 21. Добраться к нам можно, как на машине, так и многочисленными видами общественного транспорта, что особенно актуально, в час пик, когда центр Киева становится труднопроходимым для автомобилей.

Наш барбершоп открыт для посетителей в рабочее время в любой день недели. Сюда вы можете зайти не только для того, чтобы привести в порядок прическу или бороду, но и согреться горячим кофе или хорошим виски в зимнее время или выпить холодный коктейль летом. Кроме того, у нас вы можете поиграть в настольные и видеоигры и просто провести время в хорошей компании.

Наши барберы всегда рады видеть, как потоянных клиентов, так и новичков. Мастера с удовольствием ответят на все ваши вопросы, расскажут об особенностях своей работы и помогут вам найти свой уникальный стиль.

Несмотря на то, что мы подбираем сотрудников, ориентируясь, в первую очередь на их личностные качества, барберы в Lumberjack являются специалистами высшего класса. Они регулярно обмениваются опытом с коллегами из лучших барбершопов страны и мира, обучаются у известных мастеров, посещают конференции и постоянно совершенствуют свои навыки.

В печерском филиале мужской парикмахерской клиентам доступен весь перечень услуг, присущий барбершопам.

Услуги Печерского Барбершопа

  • детская стрижка.
  • мужская стрижка.
  • стрижка бороды.
  • комплексная стрижка.
  • стрижка (фейд).
  • стрижка Отец и сын.
  • королевская стрижка.
  • hair tatoo.
  • камуфлирование седины.

Просторное помещение позволяет одновременно обслуживать до 6 клиентов. Дизайн в стиле «лофт», с отделкой из дерева и металла, приятное освещение и хорошая музыка создают атмосферу, в которую вам захочется окунуться, чтобы расслабиться после тяжелого дня или просто поднять себе настроение.

Удачное расположение барбершопа в центре города Киева (правый берег), позволяет вам не ограничивать себя в выборе мест, которые можно посетить, после стрижки. Здесь вы можете:

  1. Прогуляться по набережной или одному из многочисленных парков.
  2. Окунуться в атмосферу Америки, времен сухого закона, в ресторане Syndicate beer & grill.
  3. Проверить свои вокальные данные в караоке в ресторане KOYA.
  4. Попробовать кофе в одной из 117 кофеен, района.
  5. Поужинать, любуясь видом вечернего Днепра, в ресторане Причал.
  6. Навестить ТРЦ «Ocean Plaza»

Невозможно перечислить и посетить все интересные места Печерского района, но в каждом ресторане, баре, клубе и любом другом общественном месте вы будете выглядеть неотразимо, посетив перед этим барбершоп Lumberjack Barberhouse.

Звоните на нашу горячую линию, чтобы записаться на стрижку.

Адрес: Украина, г.Киев, бульвар Дружбы Народов, 21

Телефон: +38-067-333-987-1