Poznyaky is one of the most densely populated areas of the Kyiv city having an extremely high building density. There is very little green here, unlike the older city parts. Instead, there is a huge number of high-rise buildings, including the tallest residential buildings in the Kyiv city: 130-meter and 38-stored “houses with a crown.”

One of the Lumberjack BarberHouse barber shops is located at Alexandra Mishugi, 7A Street. The men’s hairdresser is located on the 2nd floor of the shopping center. The Poznyaky metro station can be reached in just 5 minutes from here. Both Kharkivska and Osokorki metro stations are also within walking distance.Furthermore, our barbershop is a 2-minute drive from Nikolay Bazhan Avenue, which means there is no trouble to visit us using your personal transport.

The unique atmosphere created by the interior design in the loft style is waiting for you here, as in other branches of the Lumberjack Barber House chain. All the visitors feel themselves as comfortable as possible in the spacious room of a man’s hairdresser with good lighting. Both pleasant music and friendly staff will leave you indifferent.

The number of seats in the room allows barbers to serve 7 customers at once. You can drink a mug of our signature coffee or a glass of good whiskey while waiting for the haircut. Moreover, you will find a wide range of board games, as well as the Sony PlayStation, with numerous discs in our waiting area. You can just lie on oars after a working day, sitting on a comfortable sofa in the company of agreeable company.

The most friendly and sociable barbers are dealing with us. They are true masters of their craft. You can take success for granted — a perfect hairstyle/beard and, moreover, fun to talk. Barber will be keenly observant to all your desires, as well as answering all questions and assisting in your new haircut.

Services at Poznyaki Barbershop

  • Men’s haircut.
  • Children’s haircut.
  • Haircut (fade).
  • Father + son.
  • Beard haircut.
  • Integrated haircut.
  • Royal Shave.
  • Gray hair camouflage.
  • Hair tattoo.

There is no shortage of interesting places and institutions at Poznyaky, despite the fact that this is a residential area. You will have the following opportunities after visiting the Lumberjack hairdresser:

  1. Enjoy coffee in a homely atmosphere, with lots of interesting books and delicious desserts, at the “Red Berry Coffee House”.
  2. Feel the sea flavor by tasting a dish of a wide range of seafood in the restaurant of the Black Sea.
  3. Taste a variety of wines and a huge variety of snacks at the “Prosciutteria Wine and Deli” wine bar and gourmet shop.
  4. Feel both aromas and taste of real Italy, having tasted an Italian cuisine, made from natural products, in the “Plate” gastro-cafe.
  5. Try unique dishes prepared by the cook in the 3rd generation in the “Kuhmeister” restaurant.

A great deal of interesting places where you can go await you at Poznyaky. You can go alone, or invite the girl on a date. We will do our best to make you look perfect wherever you are.

Apply for a haircut to experience their qualification on your own.

Address: Ukraine, Kyiv, str. Alexander Mishuga, 7a

Phone: +38-067-333-987-1

Позняки – это один из самых густонаселённых районов Киева, с крайне высокой плотностью застройки. В отличие от более старых частей города, здесь не так много зелени. Зато огромное количество высотных домов, в том числе и самые высокие жилые здания в Киеве: 130-метровые, 38-этажные «дома с короной».

Один из барбершопов сети Lumberjack Barberhouse находится по адресу: улица Александра Мишуги, 7А. Мужская парикмахерская расположена на 2-м этаже торгового центра. Отсюда за 5 минут можно добраться до станции метро Позняки. Еще в пешей доступности (20 мин) здесь есть станции метро: Харьковская и Осокорки. Кроме того, наш барбершоп находится в 2-х минутах езды от Проспекта Николая Бажана, а значит, добраться к нам на личном транспорте также не составит труда.

Как и в других филиалах сети Lumberjack Barberhouse, здесь вас ждет уникальная атмосфера, создаваемая дизайном интерьера, в стиле «лофт». В просторном помещении мужской парикмахерской, с хорошим освещением все посетители ощущают себя максимально комфортно. Этому также содействует хорошая музыка, и доброжелательные сотрудники.

Количество кресел в помещении позволяет барберам одновременно обслуживать 7 клиентов. Ожидая своей очереди вы можете выпить кружку нашего фирменного кофе или стакан хорошего виски. Кроме того, в нашей зоне ожидания вы найдете широкий ассортимент настольных игр, а также Sony PlayStation, с большим количеством дисков. У нас вы можете просто расслабиться после рабочего дня, посидев на удобном диване, в компании интересных людей.

В каждом из наших филиалов работают самые дружелюбные и общительные барберы, которые, при этом, являются мастерами своего дела. Вы можете рассчитывать на идеальную прическу и бороду и, в добавок, увлекательную беседу. Барбер будет максимально внимателен ко всем вашим пожеланиям, а также ответит на все вопросы и поможет определиться с тем, как вы хотите выглядеть после стрижки.

Услуги Барбершопа на Позняках

  • детская стрижка.
  • мужская стрижка.
  • стрижка бороды.
  • комплексная стрижка.
  • стрижка (фейд).
  • стрижка Отец и сын.
  • королевская стрижка.
  • hair tatoo.
  • камуфлирование седины.

Несмотря на то, что Позняки это жилой район, здесь нет недостатка интересных мест и заведений. После посещения парикмахерской Lumberjack вы можете:

  1. Насладиться кофе в домашней атмосфере, с большим количеством интересных книг и вкусных десертов, в кофейне Red Berry.
  2. Ощутить вкус моря, попробовав блюдо из широкого ассортимента морепродуктов, в ресторане Черноморка.
  3. Продегустировать разнообразные сорта вина и огромное количество разнообразных закусок, в винном баре и лавке деликатесов Prosciutteria Wine and Deli.
  4. Почувствовать ароматы и вкус настоящей Италии, попробовав блюда итальянской кухни, из натуральных продуктов, в гастрокафе «Тарелка».
  5. Попробовать уникальные блюда, приготовленные поваром в 3-м поколении в ресторане Кухмейстер.

На Позняках есть еще множество интересных мест, куда вы можете сходить самостоятельно или пригласить девушку на свидание. Мы же сделаем все, для того, чтобы вы выглядели безупречно, где бы вы ни были.

Записывайтесь и убедитесь во всем сами!

Адрес: Украина, ул.Александра Мишуги, 7а (второй этаж)

Телефон: +38-067-333-987-1