The Vynohradar (right side of Kyiv) is associated with good ecology, numerous trees and other greenery, Khrushchev buildings adjacent to new residential complexes and a forest within walking distance. This is one of the most peaceful and comfortable areas of the Kyiv city for life, being located on the northwestern outskirts of the city.

Previously, vineyards occupied more than 50 area hectares, so it got its name. Nowadays it is a cozy sleeping area, where there are a great deal of interesting places in spite of its external unremarkability.

One of the Lumberjack barbershops is located at Vishgorodskaya Street 32\2. There is no metro within walking distance from the establishment, but there are bus stops nearby: Priorskaya street and Makeevskaya street. Moreover, a convenient transportation allows you to reach us by car without any troubles.

Upon arrival, you will find a spacious room with a design in the Loft style, as in many other branches of our network, decorated with both natural wood and metal. 7 armchairs for simultaneous customer service are installed in the barbershop.

Furthermore, there are a lot of comfortable sofas where you can have good time, waiting for your turn to cut. A variety of drinks: refreshments, coffee and spirits, as well as a wide range of board games, PlayStation and the very atmosphere of the institution, for which we are really enjoyed by Customers will not let you get bored.

Services in Barbershop at Vynohradar

  • Men’s haircut.
  • Children’s haircut.
  • Haircut (fade).
  • Father + son.
  • Beard haircut.
  • Integrated haircut.
  • Royal Shave.
  • Gray hair camouflage.
  • Hair tattoo.

You can go for a stroll in the well-equipped park with a lake or visit one of the atmospheric establishments after a haircut. For instance:

  1. Try a great deal of any classic and alternative coffee drinks and desserts at the “Balcone Coffee Bar”.
  2. Choose one of the original dishes’ wide assortment of Hungarian, Greek and Sicilian cuisine, from the “Mansard” restaurant chef.
  3. Enjoy the clean air, beautiful nature, and one of the “Fortetsya” suburban restaurant complex unique dishes.
  4. Smoke one of the delicious hookahs, and try original dishes, playing board games in the “Oblaka Lipnika” atmospheric hookah.
  5. Dine in a relaxed atmosphere at “Jam Cafe”, an establishment located in the very center of the sleeping area and serving European, Asian and Ukrainian cuisine.

You can visit the club, restaurant or hookah. Be sure that you will attract attention in any environment with a perfect hairdo and well-groomed beard. Our barbers will do their best to make your appearance as stylish and memorable as possible.

Apply for a haircut to experience our qualification.

Address: Ukraine, Kyiv, Vyshgorodska, 32/2

Phone: +38-067-333-987-1

Хорошая экология, большое количество деревьев и другой зелени, хрущевки, соседствующие с новыми жилыми комплексами, лес в пешей доступности – все это Виноградарь (правый берег Киева). Один из самых спокойных и комфортных для жизни районов Киева, расположенный на северо-западной окраине города.

Раньше больше 50 гектаров территории района занимали виноградники, благодаря чему он и получил свое название. Сейчас это уютный спальный район, в котором, несмотря на его внешнюю непримечательность, есть множество интересных мест.

Один из барбершопов сети Lumberjack расположен по адресу: улица Вишгородская 32\2. В пешей доступности от заведения отсутствует метро, однако поблизости есть автобусные остановки: улица Приорская и улица Макеевская. Кроме того, удобная транспортная развязка позволяет без проблем добраться к нам на автомобиле.

Как и во множестве других филиалов нашей сети, здесь вы найдете просторное помещение, с дизайном, в стиле «Лофт», с отделкой из натурального дерева и металла. В барбершопе установлено 7 кресел для одновременного обслуживания клиентов.

Кроме того, у нас есть удобные диваны, на которых вы можете скоротать время, в ожидании своей очереди на стрижку. Заскучать вам не дадут разнообразные напитки: прохладительные, кофейные и алкогольные, а также широкий ассортимент настольных игр, PlayStation и сама атмосфера заведения, за которую нас любят клиенты.

Услуги Барбершопа на Виноградаре

  • Мужская стрижка.
  • Детская стрижка.
  • Стрижка (фейд).
  • Отец+сын.
  • Стрижка бороды.
  • Комплексная стрижка.
  • Королевское бритье.
  • Камуфлирование седины.
  • Hair tattoo.

После стрижки вы можете прогуляться по хорошо обустроенному парку с озером или посетить одно из атмосферных заведений. Например:

  1. Попробовать один из множества классических и альтернативных кофейных напитков и десертов в кофейне «Balcone Coffee Bar».
  2. Выбрать одно из широкого ассортимента авторских блюд Венгерской, Греческой и Сицилийской кухни, от шеф повара ресторана «Мансарда».
  3. Насладиться чистым воздухом, красивой природой, и одним из уникальных блюд загородного ресторанного комплекса «Фортеця».
  4. Покурить один из вкусных кальянов, попробовать авторские блюда и поиграть в настольные игры в атмосферной кальянной «Oblaka Lipnika».
  5. Поужинать в спокойной обстановке, в «Jam Cafe» — заведении, которое находится в самом центре спального района и предлагает блюда европейской, азиатской и украинской кухни.

Вы можете пойти в клуб, ресторан или кальянную и в любой обстановке будете привлекать к себе внимание идеальной прической и ухоженной бородой. Наши барберы сделают все для того, чтобы сделать ваш внешний вид максимально стильным и запоминающимся.

Записывайтесь на стрижку, чтобы убедиться в этом!

Адрес: Украина, г.Киев, ул.Вышгородская, 32/2

Телефон: +38-067-333-987-1